Board of Directors

Board meetings currently take place in online. Public welcome, contact*

All board meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to participate in volunteer committees.

The community at-large directs the activities of the art council. So, please get involved!

Board Meetings typically occur on the third Tuesday of the month at 6pm.

*ALL agendas, meeting minutes, executive director reports, and financial reports are available to the public at 617 South CA-49, Jackson CA 95642.

Board of Directors
President – Nettie Fox
Vice President – Linda Desedare
Treasurer – Deborah Yates
Secretary – Sid Cohen

Scott Berrian
Michele Curran
Deja Douglas
Rich Hoffman
Marleen Olive

Student Directors
Victoria Bordwell